School-Age Care

Garlough School-Age Care (SAC)
1740 Charlton St.
West St. Paul, MN 55118
651-403-8145


DAY AT A GLANCE

  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text

NEWSLETTERS

  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text

SNACK MENU

  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text

Garlough School-Age Care is located in the cafeteria.

To Register Online: www.tridistrict.ce.eleyo.com

Walk In: Mendota Elementary School 1979 Summit Lane, Mendota Heights, MN. 55118
Fax: 651-403-8010, Attention Necole
Email:  necole.berglund@isd197.org
Phone: Necole at 651-403-8054

Please note: it is the parents responsibility to notify your child's teacher what their SAC schedule is. If you have a drop in or flex schedule you must let your child's teacher know when they are to come to SAC.

CLICK HERE to Register for School-Age Care

Garlough SAC Staff

Christine Joa
Site Supervisor - AM
christine.joa@isd197.org

Amanda Troolin
Site Supervisor - PM
| amanda.troolin@isd197.org

Jodie Belknap
Site Supervisor - PM
| jodie.belknap@isd197.org

Sara King
Support Para
| sara.king@isd197.org

Daniel Pinedo
Support Para/Special Ed.
| daniel.pinedo@isd197.org

Therese Pendleton
Special Ed. Para
| therese.pendleton@isd197.org

Mark Krey
Special Ed. Para
| mark.krey@isd197.org

Brittanie Maloney
Support Para
| brittanie.maloney@isd197.org

Chris Bolchen 
Inclusion Specialist
| christopher.bolchen@isd197.org