Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Plant Sale
-
Outside
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
GEMS Culver's Night
-
WSP Culvers
Tue, May 10
PTO Meeting
-
TBD
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Music Concert Kdgn, Gr 1 & Gr 2
-
Gym
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Music Concert Gr 3 & Gr 4
-
Gym
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Garlough Environmental Magnet School