Specialties

ART
Martha Edgar
651-403-8173 | martha.edgar@isd197.org | webpage


iNATURE

Cathy King
651-403-8134 | catherine.king@isd197.org | webpage

Kimberly Benton
651-403-8100 | kimberly.benton@isd197.org


MEDIA

Cathy King
651-403-8134 | catherine.king@isd197.org | webpage

Kimberly Benton
651-403-8100 | kimberly.benton@isd197.org


MUSIC

Ann Siegel
651-403-8100 | ann.siegel@isd197.org

Crystal Sutton
651-403-8140 | crystal.sutton@isd197.org | about me


PHYSICAL EDUCATION
April Elmer
651-403-8118 | april.elmer@isd197.org | webpage

Serese Honebrink
651-403-8118 | serese.honebrink@isd197.org | webpage